Leave a Review

Would you recommend ADVYON Business Technology Consulting?

5 out of 5

Sarah has always gotten the flyers prepared and updated in a timely manner for our non-profit. She does amazing work and we are happy to be working with her and the Advyon team every year.

05-27-2021

5 out of 5

Advyon is most helpful, they are always there!!

04-30-2021

5 out of 5

Server was up and running before we realized it was down. Highly recommend!

05-13-2021

5 out of 5

Quickly discovered and resolved IT issue!

07-27-2021

5 out of 5

They know there stuff. Had me up and running in less than 20 minutes.

07-08-2021

5 out of 5

Advyon is always quick to get back to me when I have an issue. Tamara can usually resolve my concern quickly and efficiently, so that our daily office operations are not disrupted. She is professional, yet very friendly.

11-04-2021

5 out of 5

Amazing customer service! They are very quick to handle any of your needs and the support ticket system makes it very easy to get help!

11-09-2021

5 out of 5

As always, Brian Anderson effectively resolved my most recent email related issues. Although I can't quite remember when Brian and I started working together (easily a decade ago), he and his new business and my staff and I moving a medical practice into the computer world, he has been there for us. Once again today, it only took one text message and Brian came to the rescue and solved my problem. Thank you Brian.

09-08-2021

5 out of 5

I'm just grateful for any and all help. I was stuck and frustrated & its over!!! Thank you 👍

09-27-2021

5 out of 5

I’ve been working with Advyon for years now and they are always super responsive and friendly when things need to get done. The team is creative and always great at coming up with thoughtful solutions. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an IT company.

03-22-2022

5 out of 5

Tamra is fantastic, she takes care of us at the office. She is fast and efficient and if we ever have any issues with our computers it’s taken care of immediately. She is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone.

04-05-2022

5 out of 5

The service from ADVYON has been impeccable! I have been a customer for the last 9 years and can attest to the fact hat they are highly responsive and extremely efficient in their service delivery. I also appreciate the fact that they do not nickel and dime us for everything. Brian and his team are highly results driven and they work ahead of any potential technical issue. In an emergency, they are always here to fix the problem in record time. I appreciate the consistency of the service that we receive from having Steve work with us for the last 9 years. ADVYON gives back to the community they serve and leaves an exemplary corporate footprint.- from Natrice Henriques Principle at Greg Mathis!

03-22-2022

5 out of 5

Jamey, from ADVYON, did an excellent job getting my Monitor to reset for sleeping. He also removed some things from my Desktop (or lower Task Bar) that I didn't need or want! He was efficient & courteous. When Ian, also from ADVYON, was here last week, he was able to restore my Monitor to "ON". Apparently something happened and the power cord got loose, so he got it back in place. He was also efficient & courteous. Am so very glad that I have ADVYON to take care of my Computer!!!

05-12-2022

5 out of 5

Wonderful team of super smart and awesome people! Jessica has the marketing department running like a well oiled machine, Predrag is coding some amazing websites! Great place to find super creative solutions for your business!

05-07-2022

5 out of 5

I highly recommend Advyon after my excellent experiences working with Sarah Bendorf. She did a phenomenal job creating my logo and was instrumental in... Read a full review


05-14-2020

5 out of 5

Suddenly I needed a webmaster, so I searched the Summerville area online. I signed up at Advyon for $50. a month. Three months later Sarah there has taken... Read a full review


02-12-2020

5 out of 5

As always, Advyon offers the best customer service. Jon and Ian are awesome! Thank you for all that you do.Deborah


10-26-2021

5 out of 5

The service from ADVYON has been impeccable! I have been a customer for the last 9 years and can attest to the fact hat they are highly responsive and extremely efficient in their service delivery. I also appreciate the fact that they do not nickel and dime us for everything. Brian and his team are highly results driven and they work ahead of any potential technical issue. In an emergency, they are always here to fix the problem in record time. I appreciate the consistency of the service that we receive from having Steve work with us for the last 9 years. ADVYON gives back to the community they serve and leaves an exemplary corporate footprint.


03-15-2022

5 out of 5

Excellent


03-24-2022

5/5 star rating based on 19 reviews